unionreqop.blogg.se

Is there a way you can move rooms on fallout shelter
Is there a way you can move rooms on fallout shelter




Is there any solution that doesn't involve killing off a few dwellers? I'll do it if I have to, but I'd rather not if possible. (I do this on a kind of a rotation.)īasically I want to switch the living quarters I have there with a storage room, but I can't destroy the living quarters because I need it to support the 200 dwellers, and I can't add another living quarters elsewhere because I'm at the limit. The problem is, unless I take the time to ensure either an all male or all female living quarters, they will get busy and make my female dwellers pregnant, limiting their ability to go out and scavenge. I wanted to stage this with 6 more "vault guards" to help kill off the deathclaws when they arrive. Also by keeping the storage rooms small you have less chance of high lev rad scoropions and such spawning in them.So first of all, I know one obvious solution to this problem is to allow enough dwellers to die so that I can destroy a living quarters, but since they're almost all maxxed out I'd rather not do that if I don't have to.īasically I'm maxxed at 200 dwellers, and because of the tutorial, I had a living quarters room just to the right of my vault entrance. Rad scorpions I rarely have issues with as every floor has at least one full size3 room filled with dwellers and most have 2 full size rooms so I can easily move 2 dwellers to any of the empty storage rooms on the sides. So far deathclaws never make it to the 2nd floor as I have 2 power armor dwellers at the door and the broadcasting station has 3 power armor dwellers and 3 max stats dwellers so the entrance is secured from anything coming in the vault. I do this all the way down my vault until the last 2 floors which are my training rooms and they go:Įlevator | 2size strength | 2size perception | 2size endurance | 2size charisma | elevatorĮlevator | 2size inteligence | 2size agility | 2size luck | 2size barber shop | elevator

is there a way you can move rooms on fallout shelter

Then starting with the second floor and below:Įlevator | 1size storage | 3size | 3size | 1size storage | elevator Vault door | 3size broadcasting station | oversears office | evevator






Is there a way you can move rooms on fallout shelter